You dream of serenity and space surrounded by loved ones ! Don't wait any longer, the your choice of dates may still be available !
Return to check the free weeks on the calendar.

6 person appartment

14 person appartment

6 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2020/08/15 - 2020/08/22 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2020/08/22 - 2020/08/29 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2020/12/05 - 2020/12/12 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/12/12 - 2020/12/19 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/12/19 - 2020/12/26 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/12/26 - 2021/01/02 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2021/01/02 - 2021/01/09 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/01/09 - 2021/01/16 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/01/16 - 2021/01/23 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/01/23 - 2021/01/30 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/01/30 - 2021/02/06 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/02/06 - 2021/02/13 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/02/13 - 2021/02/20 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2021/02/20 - 2021/02/27 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2021/02/27 - 2021/03/06 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/03/06 - 2021/03/13 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/03/13 - 2021/03/20 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/03/20 - 2021/03/27 Available €2520 OK
14 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2020/08/15 - 2020/08/22 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2020/08/22 - 2020/08/29 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2020/12/05 - 2020/12/12 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/12/12 - 2020/12/19 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/12/19 - 2020/12/26 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/12/26 - 2021/01/02 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2021/01/02 - 2021/01/09 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/01/09 - 2021/01/16 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/01/16 - 2021/01/23 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/01/23 - 2021/01/30 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/01/30 - 2021/02/06 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/02/06 - 2021/02/13 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/02/13 - 2021/02/20 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2021/02/20 - 2021/02/27 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2021/02/27 - 2021/03/06 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/03/06 - 2021/03/13 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/03/13 - 2021/03/20 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/03/20 - 2021/03/27 Available €5380 OK
6 PERSON 14 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2020/08/15 - 2020/08/22 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2020/08/22 - 2020/08/29 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2020/12/05 - 2020/12/12 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/12/12 - 2020/12/19 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/12/19 - 2020/12/26 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/12/26 - 2021/01/02 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2021/01/02 - 2021/01/09 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/01/09 - 2021/01/16 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/01/16 - 2021/01/23 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/01/23 - 2021/01/30 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/01/30 - 2021/02/06 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/02/06 - 2021/02/13 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/02/13 - 2021/02/20 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2021/02/20 - 2021/02/27 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2021/02/27 - 2021/03/06 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/03/06 - 2021/03/13 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/03/13 - 2021/03/20 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/03/20 - 2021/03/27 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK

Where is the chalet located?

Rental rates and availabilities