You dream of serenity and space surrounded by loved ones ! Don't wait any longer, the your choice of dates may still be available !
Return to check the free weeks on the calendar.

6 person appartment

14 person appartment

6 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2019/07/27 - 2019/08/03 Available €1260 OK
Sat 2019/08/03 - 2019/08/10 Available €1260 OK
Sat 2019/08/10 - 2019/08/17 Available €1260 OK
Sat 2019/08/17 - 2019/08/24 Not Available
Sat 2019/08/24 - 2019/08/31 Available €1260 OK
Sat 2019/12/14 - 2019/12/21 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2019/12/21 - 2019/12/28 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2019/12/28 - 2020/01/04 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/01/04 - 2020/01/11 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/01/11 - 2020/01/18 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/01/18 - 2020/01/25 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/01/25 - 2020/02/01 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/02/01 - 2020/02/08 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/02/08 - 2020/02/15 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/02/15 - 2020/02/22 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/02/22 - 2020/02/29 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/02/29 - 2020/03/07 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/03/07 - 2020/03/14 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/03/14 - 2020/03/21 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/03/21 - 2020/03/28 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/03/28 - 2020/04/04 Available €2520 OK
14 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2019/07/27 - 2019/08/03 Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/08/03 - 2019/08/10 Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/08/10 - 2019/08/17 Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/08/17 - 2019/08/24 Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/08/24 - 2019/08/31 Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/12/14 - 2019/12/21 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2019/12/21 - 2019/12/28 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2019/12/28 - 2020/01/04 Not Available
Sat 2020/01/04 - 2020/01/11 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/11 - 2020/01/18 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/18 - 2020/01/25 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/25 - 2020/02/01 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/01 - 2020/02/08 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/08 - 2020/02/15 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/15 - 2020/02/22 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/22 - 2020/02/29 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/29 - 2020/03/07 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/03/07 - 2020/03/14 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/03/14 - 2020/03/21 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/03/21 - 2020/03/28 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/03/28 - 2020/04/04 Available €5380 OK
6 PERSON 14 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2019/07/27 - 2019/08/03 Available €1260 OK Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/08/03 - 2019/08/10 Available €1260 OK Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/08/10 - 2019/08/17 Available €1260 OK Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/08/17 - 2019/08/24 Not Available Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/08/24 - 2019/08/31 Available €1260 OK Available €2980 OK
Sat 2019/12/14 - 2019/12/21 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2019/12/21 - 2019/12/28 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2019/12/28 - 2020/01/04 Available €2730 OK Not Available
Sat 2020/01/04 - 2020/01/11 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/11 - 2020/01/18 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/18 - 2020/01/25 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/25 - 2020/02/01 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/01 - 2020/02/08 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/08 - 2020/02/15 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/15 - 2020/02/22 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/22 - 2020/02/29 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/29 - 2020/03/07 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/03/07 - 2020/03/14 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/03/14 - 2020/03/21 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/03/21 - 2020/03/28 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/03/28 - 2020/04/04 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK

Where is the chalet located?

Rental rates and availabilities