You dream of serenity and space surrounded by loved ones ! Don't wait any longer, the your choice of dates may still be available !
Return to check the free weeks on the calendar.

6 person appartment

14 person appartment

6 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2019/12/14 - 2019/12/21 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2019/12/21 - 2019/12/28 Not Available
Sat 2019/12/28 - 2020/01/04 Not Available
Sat 2020/01/04 - 2020/01/11 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/01/11 - 2020/01/18 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/01/18 - 2020/01/25 Not Available
Sat 2020/01/25 - 2020/02/01 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/02/01 - 2020/02/08 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/02/08 - 2020/02/15 Not Available
Sat 2020/02/15 - 2020/02/22 Not Available
Sat 2020/02/22 - 2020/02/29 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/02/29 - 2020/03/07 Available €2730 OK
Sat 2020/03/07 - 2020/03/14 Not Available
Sat 2020/03/14 - 2020/03/21 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/03/21 - 2020/03/28 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/03/28 - 2020/04/04 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2020/07/04 - 2020/07/11 Not Available
Sat 2020/07/11 - 2020/07/18 Not Available
Sat 2020/07/18 - 2020/07/25 Not Available
Sat 2020/07/25 - 2020/08/01 Not Available
Sat 2020/08/01 - 2020/08/08 Not Available
Sat 2020/08/08 - 2020/08/15 Not Available
Sat 2020/08/15 - 2020/08/22 Not Available
Sat 2020/08/22 - 2020/08/29 Not Available
14 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2019/12/14 - 2019/12/21 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2019/12/21 - 2019/12/28 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2019/12/28 - 2020/01/04 Not Available
Sat 2020/01/04 - 2020/01/11 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/11 - 2020/01/18 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/18 - 2020/01/25 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/25 - 2020/02/01 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/01 - 2020/02/08 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/08 - 2020/02/15 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/15 - 2020/02/22 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/22 - 2020/02/29 Not Available
Sat 2020/02/29 - 2020/03/07 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/03/07 - 2020/03/14 Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/03/14 - 2020/03/21 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/03/21 - 2020/03/28 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/03/28 - 2020/04/04 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/07/04 - 2020/07/11 Not Available
Sat 2020/07/11 - 2020/07/18 Not Available
Sat 2020/07/18 - 2020/07/25 Not Available
Sat 2020/07/25 - 2020/08/01 Not Available
Sat 2020/08/01 - 2020/08/08 Not Available
Sat 2020/08/08 - 2020/08/15 Not Available
Sat 2020/08/15 - 2020/08/22 Not Available
Sat 2020/08/22 - 2020/08/29 Not Available
6 PERSON 14 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2019/12/14 - 2019/12/21 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2019/12/21 - 2019/12/28 Not Available Available €6370 OK
Sat 2019/12/28 - 2020/01/04 Not Available Not Available
Sat 2020/01/04 - 2020/01/11 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/11 - 2020/01/18 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/18 - 2020/01/25 Not Available Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/01/25 - 2020/02/01 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/01 - 2020/02/08 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/08 - 2020/02/15 Not Available Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/15 - 2020/02/22 Not Available Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/02/22 - 2020/02/29 Available €2730 OK Not Available
Sat 2020/02/29 - 2020/03/07 Available €2730 OK Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/03/07 - 2020/03/14 Not Available Available €6370 OK
Sat 2020/03/14 - 2020/03/21 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/03/21 - 2020/03/28 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/03/28 - 2020/04/04 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2020/07/04 - 2020/07/11 Not Available Not Available
Sat 2020/07/11 - 2020/07/18 Not Available Not Available
Sat 2020/07/18 - 2020/07/25 Not Available Not Available
Sat 2020/07/25 - 2020/08/01 Not Available Not Available
Sat 2020/08/01 - 2020/08/08 Not Available Not Available
Sat 2020/08/08 - 2020/08/15 Not Available Not Available
Sat 2020/08/15 - 2020/08/22 Not Available Not Available
Sat 2020/08/22 - 2020/08/29 Not Available Not Available

Where is the chalet located?

Rental rates and availabilities