You dream of serenity and space surrounded by loved ones ! Don't wait any longer, the your choice of dates may still be available !
Return to check the free weeks on the calendar.

6 person appartment

14 person appartment

6 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2021/03/13 - 2021/03/20 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/03/20 - 2021/03/27 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/07/03 - 2021/07/10 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/07/10 - 2021/07/17 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/07/17 - 2021/07/24 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/07/24 - 2021/07/31 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/07/31 - 2021/08/07 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/08/07 - 2021/08/14 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/08/14 - 2021/08/21 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/08/21 - 2021/08/28 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/08/28 - 2021/09/04 Available €1480 OK
Sat 2021/12/11 - 2021/12/18 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2021/12/18 - 2021/12/25 Available €2940 OK
Sat 2021/12/25 - 2022/01/01 Available €2940 OK
Sat 2022/01/01 - 2022/01/08 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2022/01/08 - 2022/01/15 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2022/01/15 - 2022/01/22 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2022/01/22 - 2022/01/29 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2022/01/29 - 2022/02/05 Available €2520 OK
Sat 2022/02/05 - 2022/02/12 Available €2940 OK
Sat 2022/02/12 - 2022/02/19 Available €2940 OK
Sat 2022/02/19 - 2022/02/26 Available €2940 OK
14 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2021/03/13 - 2021/03/20 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/03/20 - 2021/03/27 Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/07/03 - 2021/07/10 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/07/10 - 2021/07/17 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/07/17 - 2021/07/24 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/07/24 - 2021/07/31 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/07/31 - 2021/08/07 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/08/07 - 2021/08/14 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/08/14 - 2021/08/21 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/08/21 - 2021/08/28 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/08/28 - 2021/09/04 Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/12/11 - 2021/12/18 Available €5880 OK
Sat 2021/12/18 - 2021/12/25 Available €6860 OK
Sat 2021/12/25 - 2022/01/01 Available €6860 OK
Sat 2022/01/01 - 2022/01/08 Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/01/08 - 2022/01/15 Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/01/15 - 2022/01/22 Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/01/22 - 2022/01/29 Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/01/29 - 2022/02/05 Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/02/05 - 2022/02/12 Available €6860 OK
Sat 2022/02/12 - 2022/02/19 Available €6860 OK
Sat 2022/02/19 - 2022/02/26 Available €6860 OK
6 PERSON 14 PERSON
Week Avail. Price/Promo* Book Avail. Price/Promo* Book
Sat 2021/03/13 - 2021/03/20 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/03/20 - 2021/03/27 Available €2520 OK Available €5380 OK
Sat 2021/07/03 - 2021/07/10 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/07/10 - 2021/07/17 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/07/17 - 2021/07/24 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/07/24 - 2021/07/31 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/07/31 - 2021/08/07 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/08/07 - 2021/08/14 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/08/14 - 2021/08/21 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/08/21 - 2021/08/28 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/08/28 - 2021/09/04 Available €1480 OK Available €3460 OK
Sat 2021/12/11 - 2021/12/18 Available €2520 OK Available €5880 OK
Sat 2021/12/18 - 2021/12/25 Available €2940 OK Available €6860 OK
Sat 2021/12/25 - 2022/01/01 Available €2940 OK Available €6860 OK
Sat 2022/01/01 - 2022/01/08 Available €2520 OK Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/01/08 - 2022/01/15 Available €2520 OK Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/01/15 - 2022/01/22 Available €2520 OK Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/01/22 - 2022/01/29 Available €2520 OK Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/01/29 - 2022/02/05 Available €2520 OK Available €5880 OK
Sat 2022/02/05 - 2022/02/12 Available €2940 OK Available €6860 OK
Sat 2022/02/12 - 2022/02/19 Available €2940 OK Available €6860 OK
Sat 2022/02/19 - 2022/02/26 Available €2940 OK Available €6860 OK

Where is the chalet located?

Rental rates and availabilities